The 12 Zodiac signs

Zodiac signs: Characteristics and personality traits

Zodiac signs: Characteristics and personality traits
31 Mar 2021

Discover the characteristics and personality traits of the 12 Zodiac Signs. Learn all about your Zodiac Sign's positive and negative traits, your most positive quality and your main thorn. Which is your mission according to your sign? Here you will find an analysis of  the Signs in Astrology, their symbols, their element and their ruling Planet. 

The 12 Signs of the Zodiac

The Zodiac is composed of 12 signs, each one of which represents a particular type of energy. The position of the Sun at the time of our birth determines our sign, and in order to evolve and to develop our personality, we have to ‘reach’ our Sun, i.e. to coordinate as much as possible with the characteristics of our sign. What is extremely important to note, however, is that the sign by itself only denotes some general traits about the individual –it should not monopolise our attention. It is the whole birth chart that has to be carefully examined in order for a clearer and more complete picture to be drawn.
The Zodiac can be seen as symbolising the circle of human evolution, with each sign constituting a piece of the puzzle. Therefore, all signs are equally important, since each one signifies a stage, with Aries (the first one) denoting the individual and Pisces (the last one) denoting the individual’s dissolution and unification with something superior.

Select your zodiac sign below and get your full profile analysis:

Date Modified: 31 Mar 2021HoroscopeFriends